Institutional Committee

 

Institutional Representative

Carla Denise Bonan

Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies
Email address: diretoriapg.print@pucrs.br
Researcher ID: J-7899-2015
Academic Profile

 

Brazilian Members

Christian Haag Kristensen

Email address: christian.kristensen@pucrs.br
Graduate Program: Psychology
Researcher ID: F-1538-2015
Academic Profile

Fernanda Bueno Morrone

Email address: fernanda.morrone@pucrs.br
Graduate Programs: Medicine and Health Sciences and Cellular and Molecular Biology
Researcher ID: K-7703-2015
Academic Profile

Marcelo Gattermann Perin

Email address: mperin@pucrs.br
Graduate Program: Business and Administration
Researcher ID: I-5292-2012
Academic Profile

Nythamar Hilario Fernandes de Oliveira Junior

Email address: nythamar.oliveira@pucrs.br
Graduate Program: Philosophy
Researcher ID: D-7316-2013
Academic Profile

Renato Tetelbom Stein

Email address: rstein@pucrs.br
Graduate Program: Pediatrics and Child Health
Researcher ID: K-2568-2014
Academic Profile

Roberto Esser dos Reis

Email address: reis@pucrs.br
Graduate Program: Ecology and Evolution of Biodiversity
Researcher ID: A-7030-2012
Academic Profile

Sandra Mara Oliveira Einloft

Email address: einloft@pucrs.br
Graduate Program: Engineering and Technology of Materials
Researcher ID: G-1565-2012
Academic Profile

Foreign Members

Jeroen Dewulf

Email address: jdewulf@berkeley.edu
Institution: University of California, Berkeley – USA
Researcher ID: I-5878-2018
Academic Profile

Matteo Sonza Reorda

Email address: matteo.sonzareorda@polito.it
Institution: Politecnico di Torino – Italy
Researcher ID: J-1775-2018
Academic Profile